Eisbären Bremerhaven

  • BEKO-BBL
  • Kontakt
  • Impressum
  • Presse
  • Saison
  • Team
  • Nachwuchs
  • Fans
  • Partner
  • Soziales Engagement
  • Inside
  • Tickets
  • Nachwuchs

    Kontakt

    Eisbären Bremerhaven
    Jugendgeschäftsstelle

    Amerikaring 11
    27580 Bremerhaven

    Tel  (0471) 48 38 29-34
    Fax (0471) 48 38 29-88

    www.dieeisbaeren.de
    jugend@dieeisbaeren.de

    Leitung Geschäftsstelle Nachwuchs

    helbich@dieeisbaeren.de

    Lisa Helbich

    Nachwuchskoordinator

    ruttmann@dieeisbaeren.de

    Nils Ruttmann

    NBBL-Headcoach

    kufour@dieeisbaeren.de

    Enrico Kufour

    Athletiktrainer Nachwuchs

    hachmann@dieeisbaeren.de

    Sönke Hachmann

    JBBL-Headcoach

    seidel@dieeisbaeren.de

    Patrick Seidel

    DECA-Projektmanager/Trainer Nachwuchs

    Lipke@dieeisbaeren.de

    Jan Lipke

    Minitrainer/Trainer Nachwuchs

    macherski@dieeisbaeren.de

    Simon Macherski

     

  • Telekom Basketball
  • eb_sponsor_bhv
  • BLG Logistics
  • Stadthalle Bremerhaven
  • eb_sponsor_sail-bhv